Kiteboarding fun :)


My 3 month training in Australia is nearly finished, only couple of weeks left.. Amazing how fast time flies by and you don’t realize it, while doing something you really love…! KITE ๐Ÿ™‚

Kiteboarding in Happy Valley, Caloundra, QLD

So there was a lot of funny and progressive sessions on the list, I thought I gather some kitesurfing photos that weren’t used, or I got from local photographers.

Maybe you know… tomorrow we’re celebrating Australia Day – or rather Australia Day weekend starting yesterday. So happy Australia Day for everybody, and enjoy watching the gallery wherever you are ; )

Go Pro shoots

Cotton Tree – Maroochydore, QLD, Australia

Golden Beach, Bribie Island, QLD

Photos by: Glen Bowden, Emma O’Brien Photography, Fullreelfilm, Deb4photos,ย  and Przemek Nick Wojcik – thank you for support!

 

 

**Kursy kitesurfingu w szkole Kite Crewย – zapisz siฤ™ na kurs juลผ od 375 zล‚ ! www.kitecrew.pl

One thought on “Kiteboarding fun :)

  1. I have wanted to get into kite-boarding for a few years now. I flew a trainer kite, took some safety lessons, but until now I somehow convinced myself against it.

Leave a Reply

